Welcome to RealOpenWheel.com!

The 2021 NTT IndyCar Series season is finally here!

We plan on attending as many races as possible in person, with something new planned for 2021 designed around the fans!

The 2020 INDYCAR and Road to Indy seasons delivered on their promise of close, competitive racing and we want to congratulate all three champions of the NTT IndyCar Series and Road to Indy!

2020 NTT IndyCar Series Champion

Scott Dixon – PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing
Photo Credit: IndyCar Photo

2020 Road to Indy Champions

(Left) Indy Pro 200 Champion – Sting Ray Robb
(Right) USF2000 Champion – Christian Rasmussen
Photo Credit: Road to Indy Photo